play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, honest and reliable

    By Amy H on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    A30 car sales went over and above to help me with my car purchase. I'd recommend and use again!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia Elite estate

    By Nigel A on 05 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant transaction, and Richard and his team are nice folk to deal with.


  • 5

    Part exchange process relaxing.

    By Mrs M D on 25 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer made the part exchange process relaxing. He showed us the car dealers' used car prices guide so we could see we were getting a fair price for our existing car and paying a fair price for the car we wanted. We were able to test drive the car on our own and at our own pace so there was no pressure. The car was well presented and came with a new MOT, service and three month warranty. We asked for a couple of minor faults to be corrected and the Dealer willingly agreed at no cost to us. We would buy another car from the Dealer in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sushmita T on 08 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of buying my first car.


  • 5

    Buy and part exchange

    By Johnathan R on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I must admit that I have driven past this forecourt on many occasions and it has never crossed my mind to take a look. That changed when I spotted a particular car advertised on Autotrader. I popped in to have a look, the car was as advertised, the salesman was friendly and not pushy, he was knowledgable and honest. A30 cars gave me a very competitive price for my p/x and the whole process could not have been easier.


  • 5

    part ex

    By null on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with, prepared to negotiate. Car that I purchased highlighted a few problems within the first week but they dealt with them quickly. Overall a good buying experience


  • 5

    Very pleasant and professional sales

    By null on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and professional at all times and also very helpful with all questions I had


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional

    By Harjinder K on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We're pleased with our Toyota Aygo. Tom sorted out any snaggy items, and handed over a very tidy car. thanks


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service, no pressured sales

    By Kima k on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged with A30 and they were great start to finish, no pressure, just helpful. Tom was knowledgable and friendly. We will recommend them. I am delighted with my superb SLK.


  • 5

    The X-Trail to France

    By Graham K on 17 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Nissan X-Trail Aventura Extreme automatic late last year from A 30 car sales of Hook and have been extremely happy with it ever since . Richard , Tom and staff were very helpful , efficient and professional ,which made the whole buying process a breeze ! The car has now covered quite a few miles , as I live in southern France , and has performed perfectly. I would therefore thoroughly recommend any purchase from Richard and his team at A 30 car sales of Hook .


‹ Prev Next ›