play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car review

    By Susan F on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service at garage unfortunately still waiting for service book that they were trying to track down for 3 weeks


  • 5

    Honest and easy to deal with

    By Glencora G on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, helpful and friendly team.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 15/10/20

    Manny thanks for your review, we are delighted that you found our service so positive.


  • 5

    Customer Service

    By Eyitayo M on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Impressive, Quality Cars, Cost Effective Prices, Affordable and Convenient Payment Plans

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 13/10/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted that you were so happy with our service.


  • 5

    Overall satisfied

    By Victoria K on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good range of stock . Wasn’t happy with what they offered on my car only seeing it being sold on EBay , 3 times what they offered for the PX exchange ... crafty

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/09/20

    Hi V, I am glad that you were happy with the purchase of your Mini. I have checked into how we dealt with your part exchange. Yes the car was sold on ebay but as yet has not been collected or paid for. Its now being sold for the third time (Fingers crossed). However if you would like the car back for what it owes you are more than welcome to sell it on ebay for yourself.. Please Let us know. Thanks A30


  • 5

    Great team and great choice of cars

    By Emily H on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ten year old BMW X1 a few weeks ago and was really pleased. Great selection of vehicles, really friendly and honest team. Cars are priced to sell so don’t bother trying to negotiate!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, We are delighted you are pleased with your experience and found a good selection of cars available. If we can be of further assistance in the future please do let us know.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Guy S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean, very clear and covered all the necessary steps.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/09/20

    Many thanks for your review and your positive experience with us. Please do let us know if we can be of further help in the future.


  • 5

    Very Helpful Staff

    By Jennifer B on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very kind and helpful in choosing the car

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/09/20

    Many thanks for your positive review, please do get in touch if we can be of any further help in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oliver W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with A30 Cars has been excellent throughout. Very helpful in finding a car and helping when there was a small problem after the sale. Highly recommend A30 Cars.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 15/09/20

    Many thanks for your review. it is so helpful and we are pleased that you were happy with all aspects of our service to you.


  • 5

    Ask for Alan!

    By Annie R on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, Alan was very helpful and not atall pushy

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 11/09/20

    Many thanks for your review. We are delighted it is so positive.


  • 5

    Non Pushy Sales Technique

    By Trenter E on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed attitude - no pushy sales, they left us to inspect and drive the car in our own time. They have a good mix of car models and makes. We are very pleased with the low mileage car we purchased from them.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 08/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted you were happy with the range of cars we offer and the car you purchased. If we can be of further assistance in the future do get in touch.


‹ Prev Next ›