play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly staff with no pressure to buy

    By David W on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    went to look at 2 cars both were well represented and i decided on one to buy. The price was keen and i was given a good price for my trade in vehicle


  • 5

    Great service, can’t thank the team enough!

    By Daniel P on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gent I spoke to was more than helpful, providing plenty of detail and allowing me to take the car (now MY car) for a test drive! Really pleased with my car and can’t thank him enough!


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Stephen F on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and 1st class service. Excellent everything I needed and just the car...part ex my car no problem.


  • 5

    Buy your car from Hook car sales. Recommended.

    By Susanne S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, easy going experience. Offered a test drive without hesitation. Made to feel welcome and comfortable. Did not feel pressured or harassed at any time. Given full and honest answers to all questions.


  • 5

    A good service

    By Paul W on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, I was able to look around the car without a salesman putting pressure on the situation and making it difficult to relax and look around the car at my own leisure, the salesmen although not pushey are on hand to give you advice and chat about the cars they have on sale and they made the whole process of purchasing a car a very pleasant process


  • 5

    Thank you for a productive car journey.

    By Lesley A on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly ,approachable and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Didn’t feel rushed or pressurised. Everything was explained in a way I understood. I bought the most fabulous car . Eternally grateful for there guidance and help.


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Dragos D on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very serious and very fast! I was very happy for them!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Connor B on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was helped by a lovely team who serviced and washed my car after dealing with not a very easy customer! The car was in fantastic condition and I think it’s going to last me quite a few years! Thank you guys, you’ve been amazing.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Michael W on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    was a pleasure from start to finish even thou there was a slight problem with the car all got sorted by a30 car sales


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Jodi B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, from beginning to end. Great car at a competitive price. Arranged delivery at a fair price. No haggling, lots of experience


‹ Prev Next ›