play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Highly Recommended

    By Scott F on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience from viewing to buying and an easy no fuss transaction


  • 5

    Great see

    By Nadege C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. We found the car only ne and to meet with the team at A30. They were great and provided us also with a great finance plan.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Samantha B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Would highly recommend! Really appreciated the quick turn around!


  • 5

    Great used car dealership

    By Aaron S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car there today. Great service . Very friendly staff. Will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly

    By Joe H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, friendly and professional. Cars were kept well, clean and tidy.


  • 5

    Top Notch

    By David-james C on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite friendly and helpful service from Steve!! Never felt any pressure and was able to browse the cars alone but more than happy to help when called upon Picked up a lovely VW Golf, and although no budging on price they were more than happy to touch up defects, replace a couple tyres and put the car through a service! Very happy with the service and my purchase and would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Montana P on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect - every member of staff was absolutely lovely :)


  • 5

    Awesome

    By Laura T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish with great customer service.very friendly staff that made the entire experience a breeze. The process was explained every step of the way so everything was understood.would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Professional yet unobtrusive service

    By Laura D on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of various second hand cars. Professional and unobtrusive staff who allow you time to peruse vehicles. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bought a Focus

    By BILLY W on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service. Would definitely use them again! All staff are really helpful!


‹ Prev Next ›