play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would definitely buy another car from here.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 29/07/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted you have been so happy with our service and hope to be of assistance in the future.


  • 5

    I've bought better privately 1/4 the price

    By Alexander P on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Terrible dealership. The car I purchased was not checked over properly, within the week I bought it the car needed brakes changing as they were as bad as metal on metal. The car was bought in boiling hot summer, only to find out that come winter hit us the car had a foot well leak causing puddle build ups in the car along with horrible smells. At this point the car was no longer covered under the warranty they offer and is fair to say I would NEVER recommend anyone to A30 based on the experience I've had. The car had to get paid to be picked up so the repairs could be done in which came out of my own pocket to begin with, they did say the would refund that amount back to me. Although this took about 2 phone calls every day for over a week to be able to receive. For the car I purchased I believe it was very costly compared to some other dealerships, although first glance this dealer originally appeared to be the better dealership. Oh wow how I was wrong.


  • 5

    Hassle free , no pressure,

    By Gordon McKie on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free , no pressure to buy

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 25/07/21

    Delighted that you found our service hassle free with no pressure to buy. Many thanks for your review and we hope we can be of assistance in the future.


  • 5

    By James Ellis on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service, would highly recommend.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 25/07/21

    We are delighted you have been happy with the service and cars we provide, Thank you.


  • 5

    By Natalie Watts on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business friendly professional service would definitely recommend I've purchased two cars now from them would definitely use their service in the future too

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 25/07/21

    Many thanks for your review. We are delighted we have been able to help on both occasions and look forward to hopefully helping you again in the future!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paul Fairminer on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service a few minor things with the car but all sorted drives great

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 25/07/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are pleased you are happy with the car and the service we provided.


  • 5

    By Grzegorz Maslak on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much troubles.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 25/07/21

    Thank you very much for your review, We are pleased that you have had such a positive experience.


  • 5

    By Wendy Pull on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and friendly staff

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 08/07/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted you were happy with our service. Thank you


  • 5

    Would certainly recommend this garage sales

    By Victor Selmes on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,helpful staff. No pushing to sell, left to look on ones own and staff readily available if you need advice.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 05/07/21

    Many thanks for your review, We are so pleased that your experience was so positive with us and do hope we can be of further assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Very smooth transaction.

    By Lorrel Currie on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very informative and helpful without being pushy. The transaction went through very smoothly.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 29/06/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted that everything was seamless for you. We hope we can be of further assistance in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›