play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent service . A car dealer with some integrity

    By Tim J on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a low mileage cheaper car which when driven had a few things wrong . No haggling or any pressure needed to put things write. A little delay in doing so worth it for getting a good first time car for my son. We were not asked for a deposit ,but the car was held and removed from advertising. Very pleased with the car we now have for the money.


  • 5

    Very happy overall

    By Cara H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the people we dealt with the friendly and professional. Super service, honest and reliable. Fair trade for part ex and a good warranty scheme. We would definitely recommend this car sales garage. Very happy overall. Thank you. X


  • 5

    Very Highly Recommended

    By Scott F on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience from viewing to buying and an easy no fuss transaction


  • 5

    Great see

    By Nadege C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. We found the car only ne and to meet with the team at A30. They were great and provided us also with a great finance plan.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Samantha B on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Would highly recommend! Really appreciated the quick turn around!


  • 5

    Great used car dealership

    By Aaron S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car there today. Great service . Very friendly staff. Will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly

    By Joe H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick, friendly and professional. Cars were kept well, clean and tidy.


  • 5

    Top Notch

    By David-james C on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite friendly and helpful service from Steve!! Never felt any pressure and was able to browse the cars alone but more than happy to help when called upon Picked up a lovely VW Golf, and although no budging on price they were more than happy to touch up defects, replace a couple tyres and put the car through a service! Very happy with the service and my purchase and would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Montana P on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect - every member of staff was absolutely lovely :)


  • 5

    Awesome

    By Laura T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish with great customer service.very friendly staff that made the entire experience a breeze. The process was explained every step of the way so everything was understood.would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›