play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Elizabeth G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Team were outstanding and helpful. They were not pushy when I was considering which car to buy. Very patient and friendly even after I brought the car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Penny E on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, found the car I wanted and it was sorted very quick and efficiently, Would highly recommend, very friendly too.


  • 5

    Amazing staff

    By Amy H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful staff. Couldn’t have made me feel more at ease in this situation of buying my first car. Very pleased!


  • 5

    Wide choice of cars

    By Louise R on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good variety of cars available for a wide choice of budget. Sales people friendly, helpful but not pushy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Susan H on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had selected car via Autotrader, competitively priced, friendly sales force who didn't pressurised to buy.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Vera G on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was helpful but not pushy and left us to have a look at the vehicles at our own pace.


  • 5

    Hyundai i30

    By Michael R on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , very good garage, well organised. Very pleased with service


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Kate R on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful team. Everyone was pleasant and professional .


  • 5

    Average until after the sale...

    By Rebecca B on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car sale was fine, they were polite and friendly enough and buying the car was an easy experience. I did turn up to find the finance hadn't gone through properly their end but it was pretty quickly sorted by another chap that helped us who was polite but I had a few worries about the car, I was told the brakes would be looked at and they were confirmed all OK. I had the car a week and they hadn't stopped squeaking and took it back and was made to feel like I was a nuisance and that there wasnt anything wrong... They were checked and convinced they couldn't hear anything so gave the car back (it was a loud noise so I was surprised to hear they hadn't heard a thing through driving it 'quite a lot up and down the road)' however they squeaked as soon as I left the lot. They made me feel like I was too much hassle post sale so I took it to another garage where they were replaced and I've had no issues since however I wouldn't rush back to buy from that garage again.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Philippa T on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both gentlemen I dealt were very personable and very helpful. The whole process was easy and straightforward. Would definitely recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›