play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Carol Davey on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed- they have a good selection of cars and were not pushy. Happy with my experience and car. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Family owned business with a friendly, no nonsense approach to car sales

    By Fiona on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon and his colleagues are welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. The vehicles we considered were clean, fairly priced, and offered for test drive. Buying the car was efficiently managed, and the process was relaxed. Didn’t feel under any pressure during the visits to choose, and buy the car. A30 Car Sales are a refreshing change to main dealers and car supermarket sales people. I will happily recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 06/05/21

    Many thank for your review. We are so pleased that you found the whole process so positive. If we can be of assistance in the future please do get in touch.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, hassle free, great service.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 06/05/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted with your positive experience.


  • 5

    Great job

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, simon went above and beyond to help us buy out latest car.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 27/04/21

    Many thanks for your review. We are delighted that you were pleased with our service. If we can be of assistance in the future please do get in touch.


  • 5

    No Support

    By Colin B on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good on the sale in difficult times BUT NO ongoing support about the car's operation


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutly amazing. Respectable guys. Really genuine. Very helpful


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Mark B on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership very easy to deal with and everything went like clockwork from finance to collection. Car was exactly as described and I am very happy with my purchase and I would purchase without hesitation from this dealer again.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 30/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted that you found everything straight forward and so positive. Do let us know is we can be of assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of a nissan qashqai.

    By Alan M on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after. Communication on the phone, and on site was spot on. Very happy.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 18/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, We are delighted that you have been happy with out service and our current processes. Do get in touch if we can be of further assitance in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ancuta D on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, quick and easy. The car is well taking care of, and service done. All the documents were made over the internet, all good

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 18/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted the process was so positive. Please do contact us if we can be of further assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lorimar N on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy process, quick response and great attention from them.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 15/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are pleased our process and service was so positive.


‹ Prev Next ›