play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Jodi B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, from beginning to end. Great car at a competitive price. Arranged delivery at a fair price. No haggling, lots of experience


  • 5

    Purchase of small work vehicle

    By Samuel M on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased the car easily without any hassle ,salesman was able to give me alll the info I required and guided me through the purchase


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Chris K on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt, honest and clear advice. An efficient supplier.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality.

    By Ben C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Contacted A30 Cars via their website and was called back very quickly by a salesman. We arranged to test drive the car. Having driven and decided to buy the car we paid a deposit to secure while we sorted finance. Upon pickup the car was clean and everything was done quickly and without a problem. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Leanne H on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A30 car sales are fab and would highly recommend using them!


  • 5

    Very helpful and patient

    By Vitalia M on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a good selection of cars pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Very bad service. Do not thrust them.

    By Dr Weeratunge M on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pretty bad. I found out that they did not service the car. I was assured that they will service the car before collection.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Zoe N on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a car on Autotrader I decided to call up and visit, the customer service was very good. They had a great range of cars for sale and I ended up purchasing a different car after seeing the other options available. The process went smoothly and I am very happy, had the car 3 months now and it is great!


  • 5

    Great sales team very pleasant

    By Mark M on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Northern Ireland to collect a car that was extremely well priced and Simon was very professional in dealing with it for me. Car was ready at very short notice really and apart from tiny pdi issues made short work of the 460 mile drive home. Thoroughly recommended. Cheers Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service. Friendly staff. Serviced the car for free. Great range of car.


‹ Prev Next ›