play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.8

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and courteous staff

    By Nigel F on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and courteous staff. No salesman pressure


  • 5

    quick & easy

    By Martin G on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    nice people, they made the whole expiriance quick and easy even with the social distancing problem

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 06/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are happy the experience was so positive, despite the social distancing


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Martin G on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have bought from A30 Cars. Quick and easy buying a car despite lockdown. Good selection of cars competitively priced.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 30/06/20

    Many thanks for your review. We are so pleased you found a good selection of cars and were happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend, thankyou A30 cars

    By Michaela J on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,, no sales push, I have had 2 cars from them, friendly and helpful team. I had a slight problem with recent car after a few wks, a quick phone call to them and the response was outstanding, my car was sorted in a matter of days .

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 30/06/20

    Many thanks for taking time to write a review. We are delighted you have found our service so positive. Do let us know if we can be of any help in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service throughout

    By Tara H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish kept updated the whole way through

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 16/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased your experience was so positive.


  • 5

    Very happy ford focus owner

    By Darren B on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking around for a new car and decided to pop in as I was passing. Was greeted warmly and let me browse the cars with my wife at our leisure. No pushy sales. Once we had looked around we were asked if there was anything in particular we were Looking for. We had seen a few cars we were interested in and this was arranged for us to test drive the car we were most interested in. Which was a Ford focus 1.5tdci zetec S with St line kit. Car was very clean and well presented. Keen to purchase the car the gent was able to provide us with a couple of finance options to see what best suited us. We were given time to mull things over and not pushed to buy. Once we had made the decision on what route to take the gent then made all the arrangements to move things forward. The car needed a MOT and service which was done at no extra cost. As well as a new tyre fitted. They kept us up to date via phone and managed to get the car sold, serviced, MOTd and signed over withing 48hours.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 30/06/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review for us; feedback is very important to us. We are delighted you found the process so positive and please do let us know if we can be of any further help in the future.


  • 5

    Good Car Dealer

    By Magdalena M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a good car so far - very happy for this purchase. The gentleman who helped me with the decision was really helpful, positive in attitude and very helpful. Thank you :)

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 16/06/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted you experience was so positive.


  • 5

    An experience that encourages return business.

    By Hannah J on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales with excellent no pressure service. Car was very well prepared and exactly as per photo's and description. Relaxed approach to test drive inspired confidence. Glad we made the trip it was well worth it. Will certainly go back when the need arises. Thanks for a great experience.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 06/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased your experience was positive in all aspects. Please do let us know if we can be of help in the future.


  • 5

    A30 cars are great.

    By Paul M on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service under the extreme Covid19 situation. Very polite staff with great experience in the trade.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 04/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, your feedback is extremely important to us. We are so pleased your experience was good and please do let us know if we can be of help in the future.


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Joshua H on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience and love my car. Customer service was great!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 04/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are very pleased you found the experience positive and please do let us know if we can be of help in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›