play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How buying a car should be done!!!

    By Paul E on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys are outstanding in their field. The best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure, just informed advice and help. Simon is a pleasure to deal with and was extremely helpful from start to finish. Car was serviced, valeted and even had diesel in it!!! Highly recommend this company.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 28/06/21

    Many thanks for your very positive review! We are delighted that you found our service so positive and we hope to be of assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Quickly done and very helpful

    By Valerie Newport on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick and easy

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/06/21

    Many thanks for your review. We are very pleased you found the process quick and helpful.


  • 5

    Competitive sales with good choice

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of cars, presented fairly well

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 15/06/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are pleased that you were happy with our selection.


  • 5

    Great car - nothing appealing about their approach / sales tactics

    By Samantha Nickson on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car the same day I visited. (Sunday) don't visit here if you think you are going to negotiate on a price. We were told the price was what was on display and there was zero negotiation. I got £30.00 knocked off as I wanted to drive it away when I purchased it (London and back to Manchester) and as it needed a valet on the interior. Was a bit miffed because as it was a Sunday I struggled online transferring my car insurance over and once they had taken payment 30 minutes later they were wanting me out of the office and as I'm guessing they got bored of my issues and had taken my £11,000. I had barely sorted my insurance but there wasn't a personal service anymore once they had my money.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional personal, polite service. I would wholly recommendthem. I was made to feel welcome and all problems were sorted with no quibble.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 01/06/21

    Many thanks for your review. We are delighted that our service and process was so positive. Do let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Colin Roberts on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service,quick, efficient and accomodating, sorted everything with no fuss, brilliant experience.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 01/06/21

    Many thanks for your review. we are delighted you found the process and service so positive. Do let us know if we can be of help in the future.


  • 5

    Good selection of cars, straight forward service.

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Clear advert that gives all the info you need to decide if a car is worth going to see.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 25/05/21

    Many of thanks for your review, we are pleased that you found all the information clear and informative.


  • 5

    Good Customer Care

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I felt satisfied with my purchase from A30 Car Sales in Hook. Staff were helpful and friendly and provided good customer care.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 24/05/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased that you found everything so positive. If we can be of further assistance do let us know.


  • 5

    Impressed

    By Carol Davey on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed- they have a good selection of cars and were not pushy. Happy with my experience and car. I would recommend them.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 24/05/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted you were happy with the process and selection of cars available. If we can be of assistance in the future do get in touch.


  • 5

    Family owned business with a friendly, no nonsense approach to car sales

    By Fiona on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon and his colleagues are welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. The vehicles we considered were clean, fairly priced, and offered for test drive. Buying the car was efficiently managed, and the process was relaxed. Didn’t feel under any pressure during the visits to choose, and buy the car. A30 Car Sales are a refreshing change to main dealers and car supermarket sales people. I will happily recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 06/05/21

    Many thank for your review. We are so pleased that you found the whole process so positive. If we can be of assistance in the future please do get in touch.