play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a Focus

    By BILLY W on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service. Would definitely use them again! All staff are really helpful!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By DAN H on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, good prices and very nice staff! Enjoyable process buying a car!


  • 5

    No Regrets Whatsoever

    By Graham M on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and helpful staff. The car was exactly as described and priced reasonably. I should have looked into its service record more closely as it transpires it had missed a service but the service light on the car had been reset giving the impression it was up to date. So far I'm delighted with the car and wouldn't hesitate to use A30 Cars in the future.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 12/11/16

    Hi, glad your happy with the car. Very sorry looks like we forgot to stamp your service book. We serviced the as part of our preparation before you collected it. Please pop it back and we can put our mark in it. Many Thanks Richard- A30


  • 5

    Very Good

    By D D on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would be happy to buy another car from this company.


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By John E on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The young salesman was very accommodating and let me test-drive two cars. We left to look at other cars at other dealers, but ended up coming back to A30 and buying the first car we tried.


  • 5

    Well done

    By Dick J on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, one small hiccup, dealt with quickly, well done Tom for all your effort .. many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr L on 03 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were greeted immediately, the car was ready to view and we were having a test drive in no time. The sales man agreed to sort a couple of small issues with the car but was not pushy in any way. The car was ready for collection in the agreed time with all the additional fixes completed. From a happy customer:)


  • 5

    Professional, honest and reliable

    By Amy H on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    A30 car sales went over and above to help me with my car purchase. I'd recommend and use again!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia Elite estate

    By Nigel A on 05 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant transaction, and Richard and his team are nice folk to deal with.


  • 5

    Part exchange process relaxing.

    By Mrs M D on 25 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer made the part exchange process relaxing. He showed us the car dealers' used car prices guide so we could see we were getting a fair price for our existing car and paying a fair price for the car we wanted. We were able to test drive the car on our own and at our own pace so there was no pressure. The car was well presented and came with a new MOT, service and three month warranty. We asked for a couple of minor faults to be corrected and the Dealer willingly agreed at no cost to us. We would buy another car from the Dealer in the future.