play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward, Covid safe, nice car

    By Ed H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well organised, no messing around with part exchange, car was nicely prepared

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 09/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased that you found the service so positive.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Christopher T on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys. Lovely car. Well presented. Easy and pleasant to deal with. Totally recommended.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/02/21

    We are so pleased that you were happy with our service, many thanks for your review. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jamie M on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Car was exactly as describe car was excellent condition as he explained on the phone hard to trust without seeing car but 100% happy

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 16/02/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted you were pleased with ther service provided. Do let us know if we can be of assitance in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Peter S on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealership i have bought from, friendly and very helpful working in these tough times.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 29/01/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted with your feedback thank you.


  • 5

    Car in good condition

    By Kenneth W on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good Service pleased with the car free break down and 3 month woranty

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 16/01/21

    Many thanks for your review we are pleased you were happy with the service we provide.


  • 5

    Found what I was looking for

    By Matthew M on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great choices on site and help on hand if needed. RAC membership not supplied but after phone call all sorted

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 01/12/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted that you were happy with the service we provided and the selections of cars. Please do let us know if we can be of any further help in the future.


  • 5

    New car review

    By Susan F on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service at garage unfortunately still waiting for service book that they were trying to track down for 3 weeks


  • 5

    Honest and easy to deal with

    By Glencora G on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, helpful and friendly team.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 15/10/20

    Manny thanks for your review, we are delighted that you found our service so positive.


  • 5

    Customer Service

    By Eyitayo M on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Impressive, Quality Cars, Cost Effective Prices, Affordable and Convenient Payment Plans

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 13/10/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted that you were so happy with our service.


  • 5

    Overall satisfied

    By Victoria K on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good range of stock . Wasn’t happy with what they offered on my car only seeing it being sold on EBay , 3 times what they offered for the PX exchange ... crafty

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/09/20

    Hi V, I am glad that you were happy with the purchase of your Mini. I have checked into how we dealt with your part exchange. Yes the car was sold on ebay but as yet has not been collected or paid for. Its now being sold for the third time (Fingers crossed). However if you would like the car back for what it owes you are more than welcome to sell it on ebay for yourself.. Please Let us know. Thanks A30