play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Stephen F on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and 1st class service. Excellent everything I needed and just the car...part ex my car no problem.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking time to write a review. If we can be of any help in the future please do get in touch.


  • 5

    Buy your car from Hook car sales. Recommended.

    By Susanne S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, easy going experience. Offered a test drive without hesitation. Made to feel welcome and comfortable. Did not feel pressured or harassed at any time. Given full and honest answers to all questions.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review this is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    A good service

    By Paul W on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, I was able to look around the car without a salesman putting pressure on the situation and making it difficult to relax and look around the car at my own leisure, the salesmen although not pushey are on hand to give you advice and chat about the cars they have on sale and they made the whole process of purchasing a car a very pleasant process

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Thank you for a productive car journey.

    By Lesley A on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly ,approachable and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Didn’t feel rushed or pressurised. Everything was explained in a way I understood. I bought the most fabulous car . Eternally grateful for there guidance and help.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, do contact us if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Dragos D on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very serious and very fast! I was very happy for them!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your latest purchase. Let us know if we can help again.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Connor B on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was helped by a lovely team who serviced and washed my car after dealing with not a very easy customer! The car was in fantastic condition and I think it’s going to last me quite a few years! Thank you guys, you’ve been amazing.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, if we can be of any further help do let us know.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Michael W on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    was a pleasure from start to finish even thou there was a slight problem with the car all got sorted by a30 car sales

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. if we can be of future assistance please do let us know.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Jodi B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, from beginning to end. Great car at a competitive price. Arranged delivery at a fair price. No haggling, lots of experience

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. if we can be of further assistance do get in touch.


  • 5

    Purchase of small work vehicle

    By Samuel M on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased the car easily without any hassle ,salesman was able to give me alll the info I required and guided me through the purchase

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 15/05/20

    Many thanks for your review and please do contact us with you require anything further.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Chris K on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt, honest and clear advice. An efficient supplier.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, customer feedback is very important for us.