play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, hassle free, great service.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 06/05/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted with your positive experience.


  • 5

    Great job

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, simon went above and beyond to help us buy out latest car.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 27/04/21

    Many thanks for your review. We are delighted that you were pleased with our service. If we can be of assistance in the future please do get in touch.


  • 5

    No Support

    By Colin B on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good on the sale in difficult times BUT NO ongoing support about the car's operation


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutly amazing. Respectable guys. Really genuine. Very helpful


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Mark B on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership very easy to deal with and everything went like clockwork from finance to collection. Car was exactly as described and I am very happy with my purchase and I would purchase without hesitation from this dealer again.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 30/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted that you found everything straight forward and so positive. Do let us know is we can be of assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase of a nissan qashqai.

    By Alan M on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after. Communication on the phone, and on site was spot on. Very happy.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 18/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, We are delighted that you have been happy with out service and our current processes. Do get in touch if we can be of further assitance in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ancuta D on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, quick and easy. The car is well taking care of, and service done. All the documents were made over the internet, all good

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 18/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted the process was so positive. Please do contact us if we can be of further assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lorimar N on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy process, quick response and great attention from them.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 15/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are pleased our process and service was so positive.


  • 5

    Straight forward, Covid safe, nice car

    By Ed H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well organised, no messing around with part exchange, car was nicely prepared

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 09/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased that you found the service so positive.


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Christopher T on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys. Lovely car. Well presented. Easy and pleasant to deal with. Totally recommended.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/02/21

    We are so pleased that you were happy with our service, many thanks for your review. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future.