play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team and great choice of cars

    By Emily H on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ten year old BMW X1 a few weeks ago and was really pleased. Great selection of vehicles, really friendly and honest team. Cars are priced to sell so don’t bother trying to negotiate!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, We are delighted you are pleased with your experience and found a good selection of cars available. If we can be of further assistance in the future please do let us know.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Guy S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean, very clear and covered all the necessary steps.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/09/20

    Many thanks for your review and your positive experience with us. Please do let us know if we can be of further help in the future.


  • 5

    Very Helpful Staff

    By Jennifer B on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very kind and helpful in choosing the car

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 22/09/20

    Many thanks for your positive review, please do get in touch if we can be of any further help in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Oliver W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with A30 Cars has been excellent throughout. Very helpful in finding a car and helping when there was a small problem after the sale. Highly recommend A30 Cars.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 15/09/20

    Many thanks for your review. it is so helpful and we are pleased that you were happy with all aspects of our service to you.


  • 5

    Ask for Alan!

    By Annie R on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, Alan was very helpful and not atall pushy

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 11/09/20

    Many thanks for your review. We are delighted it is so positive.


  • 5

    Non Pushy Sales Technique

    By Trenter E on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed attitude - no pushy sales, they left us to inspect and drive the car in our own time. They have a good mix of car models and makes. We are very pleased with the low mileage car we purchased from them.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 08/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted you were happy with the range of cars we offer and the car you purchased. If we can be of further assistance in the future do get in touch.


  • 5

    Safe and great range

    By Christopher A on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very COVID safe and an excellent range of cars. Very happy with my B-Max and would definitely buy a car here again.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 08/09/20

    Many thanks for your positive review. Please do get in touch if we can be of help in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service with no pushy sales

    By Jonathan L on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great no hassle car sales no pushy sales tactic down to earth and reasonable pricing and all round great customer service would recommend and will definitely be using again.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 30/08/20

    Many thanks for your review. We are delighted you were pleased with our service we provided. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Very pleasant owners!

    By Andrea S on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run business. Ended up buying two cars. Didn’t feel as though being ripped off as I have done in past with car dealers.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 25/08/20

    We are so pleased you were happy with our service. Enjoy both cars and do get in touch if we can be of further assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rita G on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really made my buying experience without any stress. No pushy sales. Very convenient and follows you up whenever possible.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 25/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted that your experience was so positive. If we can be of further assistance please do get in touch.