play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Part exchange process relaxing.

    By Mrs M D on 25 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer made the part exchange process relaxing. He showed us the car dealers' used car prices guide so we could see we were getting a fair price for our existing car and paying a fair price for the car we wanted. We were able to test drive the car on our own and at our own pace so there was no pressure. The car was well presented and came with a new MOT, service and three month warranty. We asked for a couple of minor faults to be corrected and the Dealer willingly agreed at no cost to us. We would buy another car from the Dealer in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sushmita T on 08 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of buying my first car.


  • 5

    Buy and part exchange

    By Johnathan R on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I must admit that I have driven past this forecourt on many occasions and it has never crossed my mind to take a look. That changed when I spotted a particular car advertised on Autotrader. I popped in to have a look, the car was as advertised, the salesman was friendly and not pushy, he was knowledgable and honest. A30 cars gave me a very competitive price for my p/x and the whole process could not have been easier.


  • 5

    part ex

    By on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with, prepared to negotiate. Car that I purchased highlighted a few problems within the first week but they dealt with them quickly. Overall a good buying experience


  • 5

    Very pleasant and professional sales

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and professional at all times and also very helpful with all questions I had


  • 5

    Professional and helpful!

    By A W on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good professional service. Everyone happy to help with any questions if needed, but not pushy at all with trying to sell you anything. Would definitely buy a car with them again in the future!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Will H on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, amazing finance options, very helpful and friendly staff, Especially A! 10/10 would recommend!!


  • 5

    An average car sales company

    By A C on 22 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was good. Hand over your driving license and you can take a car for a spin with their trade plates on. All cars seem to be over-priced. There is no room for haggling a better price. You pay the price seen. Trade-in offers you the bare minimum which is also non-negotiable. Although it's an RAC approved dealership, to get your 3 months warranty you have to sign up with your credit details.


  • 5

    Excellent service at A30

    By Jonathan S on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The sale team at A30 went out of their way to help. We originally saw an S Max, which went, and they kept us on their books for 3 weeks until another came in. T called us straight away, had a few niggles fixed on the car and was professional throughout, so buying was a no-brainer. Very pleased with the level of service.


  • 5

    Great experiance from start to finish

    By Steve M on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable. From the first phone enquiry that I made until driving my new car off the forecourt, I was impressed with the service. I would not hesitate to recommend A30 to everyone.