play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By Hannah Y on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They kept delaying the process of picking up my new car, which after taking it for a test drive, had a problem with one of the wheels that needed fixing. Also the day I got the car, I had to go to work, when I finished, I could not start my car. One of the battery leads wasn’t connected properly and the battery bracket that holds the battery in place was not screwed in properly which was extremely dangerous, this should have been checked before they let me drive the car. Both of the rear tyres on the car weren’t in very good condition and had a puncture less than a week of having the car. Really don’t recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Edward H on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, very friendly and helpful in finding my perfect car.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 13/08/20

    We are so pleased you were happy with all aspects of the service and car. Do get in touch if we can be of further assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Great service and after sales

    By Shane B on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, good priced quality used cars.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 11/08/20

    Many thanks for your reviews. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future.


  • 5

    No pushy sales

    By Michael M on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought our most recent car at A30 car sales. The salesman was very helpful and upfront about the sales procedure. No pushy sales tactics, the decision about buying the car felt totally up to us. There were extra products available, but again there was no hard sell on these. All the vehicles at A30 are all relatively new and their prices seem very competitive. Would definitely consider buying through A30 again.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 06/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are pleased that you were happy with our service and do let us know if we can be of further assistance.


  • 5

    Professional & friendly service

    By Lynne B on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the guys really helped us out and allowed us to buy a car quickly.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 31/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased you were happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Good dealers.

    By John G on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales team let me view the car with no interruptions. No pushy salesmanship. Car very well prepared.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 27/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted your experience was so positive. please do get in touch if we can be of further assistance in the future.


  • 5

    Great service and after sales

    By Shane B on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at realistic prices. Had a slight issue after purchasing which was resolved really well. I will definitely use them again they come highly recommended.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 27/07/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to provide a review, we are pleased your experience was so positive and please do let us know if we can be of further help.


  • 5

    Helpful and courteous staff

    By Nigel F on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and courteous staff. No salesman pressure

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 13/07/20

    Many thanks for your review we are please you have been happy with our service. Do get in touch if we can be of help in the future.


  • 5

    quick & easy

    By Martin G on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    nice people, they made the whole expiriance quick and easy even with the social distancing problem

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 06/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are happy the experience was so positive, despite the social distancing


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Martin G on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have bought from A30 Cars. Quick and easy buying a car despite lockdown. Good selection of cars competitively priced.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 30/06/20

    Many thanks for your review. We are so pleased you found a good selection of cars and were happy with the service provided.