play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and helpful!

    By A W on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good professional service. Everyone happy to help with any questions if needed, but not pushy at all with trying to sell you anything. Would definitely buy a car with them again in the future!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Will H on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, amazing finance options, very helpful and friendly staff, Especially A! 10/10 would recommend!!


  • 5

    An average car sales company

    By A C on 22 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was good. Hand over your driving license and you can take a car for a spin with their trade plates on. All cars seem to be over-priced. There is no room for haggling a better price. You pay the price seen. Trade-in offers you the bare minimum which is also non-negotiable. Although it's an RAC approved dealership, to get your 3 months warranty you have to sign up with your credit details.


  • 5

    Excellent service at A30

    By Jonathan S on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The sale team at A30 went out of their way to help. We originally saw an S Max, which went, and they kept us on their books for 3 weeks until another came in. T called us straight away, had a few niggles fixed on the car and was professional throughout, so buying was a no-brainer. Very pleased with the level of service.


  • 5

    Great experiance from start to finish

    By Steve M on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable. From the first phone enquiry that I made until driving my new car off the forecourt, I was impressed with the service. I would not hesitate to recommend A30 to everyone.


  • 5

    a30 car sales

    By stephen s on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great staff and a good range of cars at a good price would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Fair and understanding car dealers

    By Harry K on 13 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I decided to purchase a car from A£) car sales. I payed a deposit with a view to collecting the vehicle a week later ( I live some distance from the company). That night we decided, for personal and genuine reasons, to cancel the purchase. Alan and Richard understood my reasons and my deposit was returned with no quibbling. Very much appreciated!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anna J on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Honda crv back in July,had a few problems. A30 cars could not do enough for us.Had a problem with engine management light. They wouldn't give up. Took it back several times and they finally fixed it. Their customer service was great . We would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Pete R on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They were an absolute pleasure to deal with and would recommend to anyone.I rang with an airbag fault after 1 week and Tom could not have been more helpful! Problem sorted, nothing to pay and fantastic after market sales experience!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Robert K on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice team to deal with, minor issues resolved very quickly, recommended.