play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An experience that encourages return business.

    By Hannah J on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales with excellent no pressure service. Car was very well prepared and exactly as per photo's and description. Relaxed approach to test drive inspired confidence. Glad we made the trip it was well worth it. Will certainly go back when the need arises. Thanks for a great experience.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 06/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased your experience was positive in all aspects. Please do let us know if we can be of help in the future.


  • 5

    A30 cars are great.

    By Paul M on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service under the extreme Covid19 situation. Very polite staff with great experience in the trade.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 04/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, your feedback is extremely important to us. We are so pleased your experience was good and please do let us know if we can be of help in the future.


  • 5

    Really happy

    By Joshua H on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience and love my car. Customer service was great!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 04/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are very pleased you found the experience positive and please do let us know if we can be of help in the future.


  • 5

    Buying a car at A30 Cars

    By Jules G on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our contact there was helpful and friendly, he answered all our questions and checked all the things we asked him. They have good car selection and they do a very good job. They are a good team there. At the hand over of cars everything was done at safe working distance at a special outside space dedicated to social distancing, and the rules were properly observed at all times. I am delighted with my car and would recommend this company to others.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 04/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, feedback is extremely important to us and we are delighted you found the experience so positive. Do let us know if we can help in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Trina F on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and personal care. Quick and easy to buy a car from A30 Cars.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 18/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted it is so positive. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with moving forwards.


  • 5

    Ones to trust

    By Matthew W on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and not at all pushy, made buying my car a very hassle free and enjoyable experience.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 18/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. We are so pleased you found the experience so positive. If we can help in the future, please so get in touch.


  • 5

    friendly staff with no pressure to buy

    By David W on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    went to look at 2 cars both were well represented and i decided on one to buy. The price was keen and i was given a good price for my trade in vehicle

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to provide a review. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Great service, can’t thank the team enough!

    By Daniel P on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gent I spoke to was more than helpful, providing plenty of detail and allowing me to take the car (now MY car) for a test drive! Really pleased with my car and can’t thank him enough!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we really do appreciate this. If you require any further assistance please do get in contact.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Stephen F on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and 1st class service. Excellent everything I needed and just the car...part ex my car no problem.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking time to write a review. If we can be of any help in the future please do get in touch.


  • 5

    Buy your car from Hook car sales. Recommended.

    By Susanne S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, easy going experience. Offered a test drive without hesitation. Made to feel welcome and comfortable. Did not feel pressured or harassed at any time. Given full and honest answers to all questions.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review this is very much appreciated.