play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, honest and reliable

    By Amy H on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    A30 car sales went over and above to help me with my car purchase. I'd recommend and use again!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia Elite estate

    By Nigel A on 05 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant transaction, and Richard and his team are nice folk to deal with.


  • 5

    Part exchange process relaxing.

    By Mrs M D on 25 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer made the part exchange process relaxing. He showed us the car dealers' used car prices guide so we could see we were getting a fair price for our existing car and paying a fair price for the car we wanted. We were able to test drive the car on our own and at our own pace so there was no pressure. The car was well presented and came with a new MOT, service and three month warranty. We asked for a couple of minor faults to be corrected and the Dealer willingly agreed at no cost to us. We would buy another car from the Dealer in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sushmita T on 08 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of buying my first car.


  • 5

    Buy and part exchange

    By Johnathan R on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I must admit that I have driven past this forecourt on many occasions and it has never crossed my mind to take a look. That changed when I spotted a particular car advertised on Autotrader. I popped in to have a look, the car was as advertised, the salesman was friendly and not pushy, he was knowledgable and honest. A30 cars gave me a very competitive price for my p/x and the whole process could not have been easier.


  • 5

    part ex

    By on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with, prepared to negotiate. Car that I purchased highlighted a few problems within the first week but they dealt with them quickly. Overall a good buying experience


  • 5

    Very pleasant and professional sales

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and professional at all times and also very helpful with all questions I had


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rosella S on 24 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I took my son to A30 Car Sales in Hook as he was looking to change his car. There is such an excellent selection that we found one we liked and the salesman assisted. No hard sell, no messing around . The salesman was very professional and competent. It was the easiest most pleasant transaction that we've ever experienced when buying a car. A good 'family feel' establishment. Would definitely highly recommend and of course, we're very pleased with the car!


  • 5

    A long and horrible experience

    By Saul J on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased from A30 in early January this year what seemed like a lovely car 3.5 years of age and only 25.5 thousand miles on the clock. Two days into the purchase we were forced to take it to my local Halford's Autocentre who located multiple faults. A30 said that they had done a thorough check. It was at Halfords and then taken to my local Citroen dealers for further evaluation and repair from January 12th to March 12th 2019. We had applied via the correct legal process for a full refund, This was denied.


  • 5

    A very happy and relaxed buying experience

    By Norris S on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very happy and relaxed buying experience - no pressure and everything handled easily. Would definitely buy from them again and recommend them to other people