play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.8

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Chris K on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt, honest and clear advice. An efficient supplier.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, customer feedback is very important for us.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality.

    By Ben C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Contacted A30 Cars via their website and was called back very quickly by a salesman. We arranged to test drive the car. Having driven and decided to buy the car we paid a deposit to secure while we sorted finance. Upon pickup the car was clean and everything was done quickly and without a problem. Highly recommend them.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, we are so pleased you were happy with the service and quality. Please do let us know if we can help in the future.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Leanne H on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A30 car sales are fab and would highly recommend using them!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, do let us know if we can provide any further assistance.


  • 5

    Very helpful and patient

    By Vitalia M on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a good selection of cars pleased with my purchase

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review,we very much value customer feedback.


  • 5

    Very bad service. Do not thrust them.

    By Dr Weeratunge M on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pretty bad. I found out that they did not service the car. I was assured that they will service the car before collection.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Zoe N on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a car on Autotrader I decided to call up and visit, the customer service was very good. They had a great range of cars for sale and I ended up purchasing a different car after seeing the other options available. The process went smoothly and I am very happy, had the car 3 months now and it is great!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, our customer feedback is important to us. Do let us know if we can be of further assistance.


  • 5

    Great sales team very pleasant

    By Mark M on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Northern Ireland to collect a car that was extremely well priced and Simon was very professional in dealing with it for me. Car was ready at very short notice really and apart from tiny pdi issues made short work of the 460 mile drive home. Thoroughly recommended. Cheers Simon

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, all customer feedback is important to us and we hope we can help you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service. Friendly staff. Serviced the car for free. Great range of car.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, we are pleased you found the experience so positive, do let us know if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Elizabeth G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Team were outstanding and helpful. They were not pushy when I was considering which car to buy. Very patient and friendly even after I brought the car.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased you were happy with all aspects of the sale and aftersales. Do let us know if we can be any further assistance.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Penny E on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, found the car I wanted and it was sorted very quick and efficiently, Would highly recommend, very friendly too.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted the experience was efficient and friendly. Do let us know if we can be of help in the future.