play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, honest and reliable

    By Amy H on 29 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    A30 car sales went over and above to help me with my car purchase. I'd recommend and use again!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia Elite estate

    By Nigel A on 05 July 2015 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant transaction, and Richard and his team are nice folk to deal with.


  • 5

    Part exchange process relaxing.

    By Mrs M D on 25 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer made the part exchange process relaxing. He showed us the car dealers' used car prices guide so we could see we were getting a fair price for our existing car and paying a fair price for the car we wanted. We were able to test drive the car on our own and at our own pace so there was no pressure. The car was well presented and came with a new MOT, service and three month warranty. We asked for a couple of minor faults to be corrected and the Dealer willingly agreed at no cost to us. We would buy another car from the Dealer in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sushmita T on 08 April 2015 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of buying my first car.


  • 5

    Buy and part exchange

    By Johnathan R on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    I must admit that I have driven past this forecourt on many occasions and it has never crossed my mind to take a look. That changed when I spotted a particular car advertised on Autotrader. I popped in to have a look, the car was as advertised, the salesman was friendly and not pushy, he was knowledgable and honest. A30 cars gave me a very competitive price for my p/x and the whole process could not have been easier.


  • 5

    part ex

    By on 30 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with, prepared to negotiate. Car that I purchased highlighted a few problems within the first week but they dealt with them quickly. Overall a good buying experience


  • 5

    Very pleasant and professional sales

    By on 19 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very pleasant and professional at all times and also very helpful with all questions I had


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend!

    By Philippa T on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had previously hated buying new cars which involved having to suffer pushy young sales 'lads' and needing to haggle for the best price. Here, A30 offer a great selection of very reasonably-priced cars (so haggling not required) with exceptional customer service. I've bought two cars here now - the second time I didn't even bother looking anywhere else! I believe it's not just about the car, it's trusting where you're buying it from and knowing you'll be treated as a valued customer while you do so.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service!

    By Lorraine M on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service; the staff are all very polite; they paid great attention to detail; they phoned when they said they would; explained every step and delivered exactly what was promised - would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Great service when a problem arose.

    By Stephen C on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 4.5 year old car from A30CarSalesofHook for a very reasonable price. Just before purchase, they cleaned up the car (treating chips etc) and refurbished the alloys and the transaction went very smoothly. The whole sales process was unhurried and I was left alone with the car to investigate it as much as I want. They were more than patient as I went through all my checks and tests. I was also able to go for a decent-length test drive. After 5.5 months a problem developed with the car. The centre console refused to load, taking out the media centre, phone connection, sat nav, parking sensors and all the other bits it controls. A30 took the car back and repaired it in just over a week (needed specialist attention so time taken was understandable). The car is now driving beautifully and the centre console is working as new. My experience has been entirely positive - both in buying and in after-service. Thank you A30.