play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sales team very pleasant

    By Mark M on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Northern Ireland to collect a car that was extremely well priced and Simon was very professional in dealing with it for me. Car was ready at very short notice really and apart from tiny pdi issues made short work of the 460 mile drive home. Thoroughly recommended. Cheers Simon

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, all customer feedback is important to us and we hope we can help you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service. Friendly staff. Serviced the car for free. Great range of car.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, we are pleased you found the experience so positive, do let us know if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Elizabeth G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Team were outstanding and helpful. They were not pushy when I was considering which car to buy. Very patient and friendly even after I brought the car.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased you were happy with all aspects of the sale and aftersales. Do let us know if we can be any further assistance.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Penny E on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, found the car I wanted and it was sorted very quick and efficiently, Would highly recommend, very friendly too.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted the experience was efficient and friendly. Do let us know if we can be of help in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing staff

    By Amy H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful staff. Couldn’t have made me feel more at ease in this situation of buying my first car. Very pleased!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased that you were made to feel at ease. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Wide choice of cars

    By Louise R on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good variety of cars available for a wide choice of budget. Sales people friendly, helpful but not pushy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Susan H on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had selected car via Autotrader, competitively priced, friendly sales force who didn't pressurised to buy.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are pleased that you were happy with the service. If we can be of any further assistance, please do get in touch.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Vera G on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was helpful but not pushy and left us to have a look at the vehicles at our own pace.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, if we can be of any further assistance please do let us know.


  • 5

    Hyundai i30

    By Michael R on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , very good garage, well organised. Very pleased with service

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, customer feedback is important to us.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Kate R on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful team. Everyone was pleasant and professional .