play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A30 car sales of Hook

At A30 car sales of Hook we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A30 car sales of Hook

A30 car sales of Hook
5
4.7

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and patient

    By Vitalia M on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a good selection of cars pleased with my purchase

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review,we very much value customer feedback.


  • 5

    Very bad service. Do not thrust them.

    By Dr Weeratunge M on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pretty bad. I found out that they did not service the car. I was assured that they will service the car before collection.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Zoe N on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a car on Autotrader I decided to call up and visit, the customer service was very good. They had a great range of cars for sale and I ended up purchasing a different car after seeing the other options available. The process went smoothly and I am very happy, had the car 3 months now and it is great!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, our customer feedback is important to us. Do let us know if we can be of further assistance.


  • 5

    Great sales team very pleasant

    By Mark M on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Northern Ireland to collect a car that was extremely well priced and Simon was very professional in dealing with it for me. Car was ready at very short notice really and apart from tiny pdi issues made short work of the 460 mile drive home. Thoroughly recommended. Cheers Simon

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, all customer feedback is important to us and we hope we can help you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha B on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service. Friendly staff. Serviced the car for free. Great range of car.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, we are pleased you found the experience so positive, do let us know if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Elizabeth G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Team were outstanding and helpful. They were not pushy when I was considering which car to buy. Very patient and friendly even after I brought the car.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased you were happy with all aspects of the sale and aftersales. Do let us know if we can be any further assistance.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Penny E on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, found the car I wanted and it was sorted very quick and efficiently, Would highly recommend, very friendly too.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are delighted the experience was efficient and friendly. Do let us know if we can be of help in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing staff

    By Amy H on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful staff. Couldn’t have made me feel more at ease in this situation of buying my first car. Very pleased!

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are so pleased that you were made to feel at ease. Please do let us know if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Wide choice of cars

    By Louise R on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good variety of cars available for a wide choice of budget. Sales people friendly, helpful but not pushy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Susan H on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had selected car via Autotrader, competitively priced, friendly sales force who didn't pressurised to buy.

    Reply from A30 car sales of Hook on 14/05/20

    Many thanks for your review, we are pleased that you were happy with the service. If we can be of any further assistance, please do get in touch.